Kelly Gonçalves

+ -
a woman Kelly Gonçalves
I am Kelly Gonçalves, 31 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Amazonas, Brazil.
About me:
Kelly Gonçalves
“ Me chamo Kelly moro em vila de Balbina-Am tenho 4 filhos moro sozinha com três filhos porque tenho um filho que mora com o pai trabalho num supermercado em fim tô cansada da solidão procuro alguém que queira um relacionamento sério é isso ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Bom eu não ligo pra idade o importante é que goste de mim e dos meus filhos que não seja nem um tarado porque eu já tô cansada de homem louco quero alguém que me respeite que me ame e queira algo sério e não uma coisa passageiro tô querendo ficar com alguém sério ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are20 - 60 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 150 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and red. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have4 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aries.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info