Ak47dtoledo

+ -
+
a woman Ak47dtoledo
a woman Ak47dtoledo
a woman Ak47dtoledo
a woman Ak47dtoledo
I am Ak47dtoledo, 21 years old.
I am a man looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Highwood, United States.
About me:
Doc
“ Beside English and Spanish. I speak a few Japanese, Im teaching myself Italian Germany, French. I would like to speak in Portuguese and go to Brazil, and learn their culture. Maybe travel around the world with my ideal woman or man. I do have a sense of humor, I’ll write you a song. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Honestly loyalty and funny in a certain way. A person who is able to speak English and Spanish with me, I’ll teach them. I want to have a fun time. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are22 - 27 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is primary school.
I understand and speak English, Japanese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Twitter Snapchat
Buy this contact info