a woman DusanV
a woman DusanV
a woman DusanV
a woman DusanV
I am DusanV, 35 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Zrenjanin, Serbia.
About me:
Hello :)
“ Hello eveyone i am here to meet new people and exchange experiences,if something happens along the way that is very nice then :D I am a fun person who likes to explore and dedicate myself to anything that catches my interest,no matter what it is. Really hope this website is REAL unlike manny others lol ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ No one is IDEAL people just have to adjust to each other :D But if i were to chose i would like to meet a person from a different country than mine,i think it is exciting :) ”
I prefer that you are18 - 44 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is athletic, my height is 179 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian orthodox.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Serbian, Croatian, Bosnian.