+ -
a woman MNSJR028
a woman MNSJR028
a woman MNSJR028
I am MNSJR028, 21 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Salvador, Brazil.
About me:
“ Oi, me chamo Miguel (mais conhecido como Júnior). Sou bem tímido a primeira vista mas logo me enturmo e começo a conversar. Sou bem introvertido e depressivo, mas faço acompanhamento psiquiátrico e psicológico, A maior parte do tempo eu estou ouvindo música ou jogando ou assistindo algo. Uso do shitpost o meu meio de fugir da realidade.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ A pessoa que estou a procura é uma pessoa gentil, simpática, amorosa, companheira, fiel, e que aceite o próximo como ele realmente é ou deve ser  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are19 - 25 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a friendship.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time at home and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 179 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info