+ -
a woman Yuri_sagaz
a woman Yuri_sagaz
a woman Yuri_sagaz
a woman Yuri_sagaz
I am Yuri_sagaz, 22 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in João pessoa, Brazil.
About me:
“ Tenho 21 anos e estou a procura de um relacionamento onde eu possa conhecer melhor a pessoa, sair em encontros ou quem sabe até ir a um barzinho, sou simpático, extrovertido, gosto de ser alegre pq tristeza ñ é comigo, tenho uma sobrinha onde cuido dela junto com meus dois irmão, se quiser saber mais é só chamar  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ linda, simpática e quente e que saiba puxar assunto, e que seja divertida, que goste de sair para se divertir que seja linda e que goste das pessoas do jeito q elas são  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are19 - 30 years old.
I am here to start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, using the internet, spending time at home and going to the beach.
My appearance is: My skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info