+ -
a woman Carla
a woman Carla
a woman Carla
a woman Carla
I am Carla, 53 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Curitiba, Brazil.
About me:
“ Sou uma mulher independente estou a procura de um relacionamento sério. Estou a procura de uma pessoa para uma amizade sincera ou que sabe um relacionamento futuro. Gosto muito de viajar e conhecer lugares novos. Aprecio as coisas simples da vida.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro uma pessoa que esteja livre, que esteja procurando um relacionamento sério. Se você está a procura de sexo pela internet e uma aventura não perca seu tempo em entrar em contato comigo. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are46 - 62 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info