Lidia

+ -
+
a woman Lidia
a woman Lidia
a woman Lidia
a woman Lidia
I am Lidia, 34 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Fortaleza Ceará, Brazil.
About me:
Eu sou morena cabelos preto
“ Eu sou uma mulher seria gosto de fica em casa nas horas vagas adoro curti um filme cozinha cuida de quem esteza do meu lado sou muito de fica em casa mmais gosto de viaja tambem com meu paseiro quero forma uma família gosto muito de trabalha adoro cuida da minha casa sou uma mulher alecrim  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero conhecer um homem honesto quem sabe forma uma famíliaqie goste das mesma coisas que eu que seja um cara legal que eu posa conta e ele pôde fazer o m3smo ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 136 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is restaurant.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info