+ -
a woman Morena
a woman Morena
a woman Morena
a woman Morena
I am Morena, 42 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Atibaia, Brazil.
About me:
Romântica carinhosa e fiel
“ Meu nome é morena estou à procura de alguém carinhoso divertido e super aventureiro que goste de uma boa companhia e que queira me conhecer para talvez um relacionamento sério futuramente. Gosto muito de passear dançar adoro cinema gosto também de assistir filme em casa sou muito meiga e quero dar carinho e cuidar de alguém que goste verdadeiramente de mim. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero um parceiro sincero e fiel e que fico feliz ao estar ao meu lado que goste de mim do jeito que eu sou e que queira um compromisso sério também ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 156 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info