Lilica

+ -
+
a woman Lilica
a woman Lilica
a woman Lilica
a woman Lilica
I am Lilica, 42 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.
About me:
Elisa
“ Meu nome é Elisa, tenho 41 anos e dois filhos já crescidos. Eu sou uma mulher fiel, carinhosa e que gosta de cuidar e ser cuidada. Sou pedagoga e trabalho em uma escola de inclusão. Mas horas vagas gosto de caminhar, cozinhar e ver um bom filme. Tem um tempo que estou sozinha e busco aqui um companheiro para vida toda. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Estou em busca de um parceiro para a vida toda. Essa pessoa tem que ser carinhosa e gostar de viver a vida com muito amor , e que esse amor seja puro e sincero. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are41 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 157 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and medium blond. My eyes are green.
I am widowed.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info