+ -
a woman Keli
a woman Keli
a woman Keli
a woman Keli
I am Keli, 19 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Luís, Brazil.
About me:
Procurando um homem que me mime
“ Sou meiga, divertida, adoro ser controlada em algumas horas, sou sociável, e sempre procuro agradar da melhor forma quem me agrada. Gosto de carinho excessivo, e quando um homem me pede algo eu gosto de fazer a vontade dele, gosto de sempre me cuidar, de uma vida de patricinha que ama fazer compras e ir ao shopping e praia.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem que seja sempre atencioso, que me mime e me adore e me mostre isso, que me satisfaça em tudo sempre. Que me faça permanecer em minha vida de patricinha. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are37 - 99 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: My skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 45 and 49 kg. My hair is to shoulders and medium blond. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info