+ -
a woman Jojo
a woman Jojo
a woman Jojo
I am Jojo, 31 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Sao Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Em busca de um relacionamento sincero
“ Sou uma pessoa que busco a minha felicidade , admiro pessoas sinceras e com um bom papo. Não gosto de conversas sem fundamento e adoro pessoas extrovertida . Meu telefone +5511945041047. Adoro pessoas comunicativas, que busquem algo sincero e duradouro. Amo a vida a natureza,. Estou sempre aberta a algo novo , uma viagem , um Sinema ou até mesmo uma caminhada ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Sincero , educado , verdadeiro e fiel que seja retrovertido e que não tenha medo do novo. Que goste de animais e da natureza. Que ame novidades e que realmente esteja disposto a ser feliz ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are32 - 54 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is other religion.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info