+ -
a woman Justilyin
a woman Justilyin
a woman Justilyin
a woman Justilyin
I am Justilyin, 32 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Brasilia, Brazil.
About me:
Am new Here Seeking A loving Woman
“ Am an African very Good and loving Darling and Sweet and I want to be loved ‘Am God Fearing man with height level of Education and am seeking God Fearing woman who is ready to be with me I don’t care about Age or Color of who am gonna love. Am God Fearing and loving .I work to survive here with no wife no girlfriend and am Now seeking good woman to be with am as wife and husband  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ White Sexy lovingly and Caring Good and God Fearing I want to meet anyone who is ready for me a woman who will understand me in all ways either broke or rich someone who understands life Respectful and Lovingly so help me God  ”
I prefer that you are35 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 140 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are hazel.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian anglican.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak English, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info