TheLakeLafe

+ -
+
a woman TheLakeLafe
I am TheLakeLafe, 40 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Gardner, United States.
About me:
Hello Over There!
“ I like to make things and work on things. I enjoy woodworking, gardening, boating, hiking, etc... Spent my summers growing up on lakes in Illinois or in the north woods of Wisconsin. I was a Reactor Operator in the Navy and currently work at a power plant. I just finished building a house and now ive got landscaping to do. When Im not at work, I am generally working on my property or relaxing on the lake. Its my backyard, so I dont have far to go. Im a bit of an old soul. I love dogs. I am allergic to cats. Ive lived on both coasts of the US, but ended up back in Illinois where my family is and where I was raised. When I lived on the west coast, I used to spend my time on the forest trails whenever I could. I love history and old architecture. If theres a storm rolling in across the fields, I will probably be on the porch watching it come in. Given that the previous home I lived in was destroyed by an EF4 tornado, I should probably be afraid, but I am not. I still love watching storms...... ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Looking for someone to walk beside me in this thing we call life. Someone who enjoys life outdoors preferred. Energetic, fiesty, spontaneous, and humorous. ”
I prefer that you are22 - 39 years old.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 181 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is to neck and light brown. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Snapchat
Buy this contact info