+ -
a woman Biana
a woman Biana
a woman Biana
a woman Biana
I am Biana, 43 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Vitória, Brazil.
About me:
Mulher Brasileira
“ Brasileira, solteira mãe de 1 menina, mulata, gosta de passeios natureza, praia, conhecer lugares e pessoas. Amo viajar, apaixonada pela culinária, gosto muito de cozinhar. Procuro conhecer alguém com a intenção de relacionamento sério. Sou uma pessoa calma, leal, gosto muito de me relacionar com pessoas, conhecer pessoas novas, lugares novos ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Homem honesto que queira construir uma família, que goste de brasileiras, de conhecer lugares novos, que queira viver uma vida a dois. Goste da natureza, de praia, de passeios, trilhas. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 55 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 183 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is to neck and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info