+ -
a woman Jad
a woman Jad
a woman Jad
I am Jad, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São vicente férrer, Brazil.
About me:
Jkennya a procura de novas culturas
“ Ola meu nome é Jadna Kennya, sou Brasileira e meu sonho é conhecer pessoas de outros países, outras culturas . Gosto muito do natural,deixar as coisas acontecer. Sou Gorda, porem o que tem de maior em mim é o meu coração ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Ser transparente a falar da sua vida em geral, ser ele mesmo. E se por um acaso bater a química que ele seja homem o suficiente pra assumir uma Plus size Ja ganha meu coraçao . ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 43 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is big and lovely, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 160 and 164 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info