+ -
a woman DARYL
a woman DARYL
a woman DARYL
a woman DARYL
I am DARYL, 38 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Wahiawa, United States.
About me:
Full of Life And Joy
“ I am 39 I am looking for a partner, relationship, friend and travel companion. I am visting Rio in March it is my second time and i would really enjiy meeting a woman who can show me her culture and new things ti enjoy. I would lice to meet my soul mate. I am coming from America so it will be worth it ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Feminine, funny, sweet, genuine, loving kind and sexy. I would like a woman who is secure in her self and loves attention compliments and who adores me.  ”
I prefer that you are23 - 34 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 105 and 109 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info