+ -
a woman Nino
a woman Nino
a woman Nino
a woman Nino
I am Nino, 26 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in santa catarina, Brazil.
About me:
um breve eu !!!
“ sou simples, de cidade pequena gosto de aventuras e coisas novas, soudivertido adoro cozinhar,passear ao ar livre e fazer programa a dois goste de animais lugares quietos. amo cinema e a vida no campo me encanta, leitura e umas das coisas q mais gosto sou romantico a moda antiga e dou meu melhor sempre !! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ bem nao sou exigente, tem q ser alguem parceira q esteja pronta pra tudo q a vida possa oferecer que no minimo seja educada, verdadeira,e fiel ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian protestant.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info