a woman ASH
a woman ASH
a woman ASH
I am ASH, 36 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in BELO HORIZONTE, Brazil.
About me:
Hi, everyone.
“ Hi everyone, I am from U.K (ENGLATERI) I am in Brazil for 3 months. I am here to make friends and see where it lead into. I have been to Brazil couple of times. I love the country and people. I can speak little bit of portuguese. I want to improve my portuguese as well. it would be nice if I can make friends here. Shoot me Hi, if you like what you see. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I am looking for someone who can hold conversation. Like doing things together and so much fun. And can visit to London. The person can speak little english that should be ok, because I can speak little portuguese.  ”
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have tried smoking.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English.