+ -
a woman Vitor
a woman Vitor
a woman Vitor
a woman Vitor
I am Vitor.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Vitor Augusto Rodrigues de Campos
“ Eu acabei fazendo isso aqui, porque quero achar uma pessoa legal. Eu vou ser militar, estudo muito, treino bastante, e se qualquer coisa você quiser me conhecer mais, tem minhas redes sociais, ou marcamos de se conhecer, agora vou enrolar um pouco aqui só pra dar as cinquenta palavras, pronto terminei ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Divertida e bem humorada. Bem natural! Que seja ela, que se sinta a vontade pra qualquer coisa mesmo. Sem se preocupar com o que eu vou pensar ou ficar mostrando uma coisa que não é.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 24 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is jew.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Hebrew.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info