Adri

+ -
+
a woman Adri
I am Adri, 50 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Recife, Brazil.
About me:
adrii23
“ Sou uma pessoa simples mais determinada nas coisas que eu acredito que me faça feliz. Acredito que para um relacionamento dá certo é preciso respeito e confiança por parte de ambos. No meu tempo livre gosto de ler,ouvir músicas,conhecer lugares, fazer novas amizades e apreciar gastronomia de culturas diferentes. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro no meu companheiro cumplicidade, respeito, confiança e que procura o diálogo para tomar as decisões. Quero uma pessoa que dívida os bons momentos e os momentos difíceis que nos separamos na vida. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are50 - 58 years old.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email
Buy this contact info