a woman Antonio128
a woman Antonio128
I am Antonio128, 56 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Oxford, United States.
About me:
Good fun loving man here
“ I am a successful business owner and founder of ACG Direct of Fraser, Michigan. I also live in Satellite Beach Florida. I am a strong man in both body and mind. I enjoying living life the right way and being successful. I will always protect my family and friends. I believe it is so important to have fun because who wants to sit around bored and unhappy... life is too short! I hope to find my soulmate here and that she wakes up every day with a smile knowing she is protected and safe with me Next to her! ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ A caring respectful beautiful woman who knows what she wants and who is willing to be adventurous in exploring great times together!! I am looking for a good woman to teach and learn with. Someone I can share laughs and love with :-) I want a beautiful woman inside and out ! She will be my best friend and love that I will protect and share everything I have to offer. ”
I prefer that you are20 - 45 years old.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends and spending time with family.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak English.