Bella38

+ -
+
a woman Bella38
a woman Bella38
a woman Bella38
a woman Bella38
I am Bella38, 41 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Aracaju, Brazil.
About me:
Feliz
“ In life, you shall meet a person who is so much like you. You will have so much love and respect that there isn't anything you wouldn't do for them. Just to know that you met a person and associated with them will make you feel so much better. Not everyone is lucky to be able to spend their lives loving that perfect person, some might just disappear but you should have the courage to live with it. One day you shall meet your perfect match, someone you can love, someone you can look upto, someone you can adore, someone who is just perfect for you. Do not let that special person exit your life, tell them how special they are and how much you love them. Everyone deserves to be with the person they want to be with ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I wait for you I hope you will love me with all the strength that you are capable of loving. I hope you have me with all the time you can give to someone. I hope that appears with all the soul that exists in you and that intensely gives me everything you dream to receive. I hope that you respect me as I would like to be respected, that I value myself and more importantly, that you value yourself too, that you grant me your love and let me be for you - not who you expect me to be - but let me be exactly who I am, because that's the way I want to accept you, after surrendering myself with the intensity that I want you to surrender for me, it's the least I expect. I hope it's for me the love that makes this life undeniably full of pesos, something light. I hope you will speak well of me in your circle of friends when a matter about relationships that works, that you use me as an example of freedom and love, of loyalty and fulfillment. I hope you look at me and see me, in..... ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are50 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info