+ -
a woman LeoRolls
a woman LeoRolls
a woman LeoRolls
a woman LeoRolls
I am LeoRolls, 38 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Bonn, Germany.
About me:
“ Um caloroso "olá" para as conterraneas... Eu sou Natural de Salvador, onde Tb vivo, entre 2 a 4 meses ao ano durante o inverno Europeu. toda minha família vive na Bahia, é porisso que eu vou visitar eles com enorme frequencia... encontrar a Parceira ideal, que tenha disposicao de viajar seria um sonho... ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ orgulhosa, corajosa, vaidosa, determinada, guerreira, carinhosa, Parceira em todos os aspectos e com disposicao de viajar. para viver metade do ano no Brasil e o resto na Europa. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are21 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, playing sports and watching TV and films.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is buddhist.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is culture.
I understand and speak English, German, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info