Sheila

+ -
+
a woman Sheila
a woman Sheila
a woman Sheila
a woman Sheila
I am Sheila, 41 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in JOAO PESSOA, Brazil.
About me:
Sheila Milene
“ Sou uma mulher livre, independente e feminista, Sou simples ,amiga, companheira e guerreira. Adoro viajar, gosto de cinema, gosto de dançar, de curtir uma boa música, uma boa conversa e não dispenso uma boa companhia para tomar um vinho. Gosto também de praia, mas adoro acampar e curtir um passeio pela natureza. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem parceiro, que não seja machista e nem preconceituoso, isso já é um bom começo. Procuro um homem companheiro, que se permita amar e ser amado, sem dogmas e sem amarras que a sociedade nos impõe.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are38 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is to neck and auburn. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is master or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info