a woman Mahahrdaya
a woman Mahahrdaya
a woman Mahahrdaya
a woman Mahahrdaya
I am Mahahrdaya, 43 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in RIO DE JANEIRO, Brazil.
About me:
Um Amor em busca de Uma Amore
“ pessoa honesta e muito carinhosa educada e de muito conhecimento gosta de yoga trilhas dançar e passear além de trabalhar é claro admirador de arte filosofia e religião não sou perfeito mais tenho muitas qualidades, gosto de viajar e curtir um bom programa de cultura, trabalho mais no computador pois sou midia educador ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ pessoa honesta e muito carinhosa educada que goste de dançar passear e trabalhar, acredito no amor a dois e que adora animais como gatos e cachorros e o mais importante que se ache linda e inteligente. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 182 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is hindu.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Guarani.