+ -
a woman Junior
a woman Junior
a woman Junior
I am Junior, 30 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Rio de janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
“ Gosto de praia , gosto de coisas simples... Gosto de dirigir , gosto de sítios cachoeiras , pizzaria , barzinho a noite , sou muito simples gosto de conversar , saídas pra baladas não curto mais, gosto de passear conhecer lugares diferentes pessoas diferentes , culturas diferentes, gosto muito de música sou bastante eclético. Sou de Nova Iguaçu. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Extrovertida , simples sem muitas exigências... A pessoa tem que gostar das mesmas coisas que eu pra podermos fazer coisas juntos, tipo ir a praia ou barzinho pizzaria .... ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 60 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favorite way of spending time is going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 187 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is very short and dark brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is transportation.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info