+ -
a woman Kamellife
a woman Kamellife
a woman Kamellife
a woman Kamellife
I am Kamellife, 42 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Stockholm, Sweden.
About me:
For you
“ If you have the will,then i show you the way. Man with a good humor and patience ,like the positive energy and get thinking to help people with knoweldg and experiences and change a good ideas,like traveling and making a new friend over the world and in deferent country and colture. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ The most importent is trustful! Looking forward to see my wonderful, soulmate or similar person .With a good ❤️ heart and open minded without been, fear of each other.been social friends more then anything else, understand each other don,t hurt each other ,try to been a good partner forever. ”
I prefer that you are22 - 54 years old.
I am here to start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, playing sports and travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: My skin color is light, pale white. My body type is slim, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is very short and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, French, Spanish, Swedish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype Twitter
Buy this contact info