Bolinha De Neve

+ -
+
a woman Bolinha De Neve
I am Bolinha De Neve, 53 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Mossoró, Brazil.
About me:
Laura
“ Sou muito alegre divertida sempre bem humorada e gosto de faze amizade ir ao cinema a praia a igreja em fim gosto de tudo um pouco viajar sou carinhosa muito romântica. E não gosto de mentiras sou verdadeira e honesta e não gosto de brinca com os sentimentos de ninquem. Pois sou uma mulher que gosto de cozinha adoro faze pratos diferentes  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gosto de homem carinhoso romântico que saiba como trata uma mulher com dedicação que goste de Viajar ir a praia ao cinema que seja alegre bem humorado e divertido que seja sincero e honesto.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are50 - 59 years old.
I am here to start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, watching TV and films and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 155 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and light blond. My eyes are dark brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian protestant.
My profession is food production.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info