a woman Davigg13
a woman Davigg13
a woman Davigg13
a woman Davigg13
I am Davigg13.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
“ Eu tenho 14 anos e estou procurando por namorada ou amizade você que escohe Eu só não quero ficar sozinho quero ter alguem ao meu lado para ne ajudar e eu te ajudo independente se for amiga ou namorada só quero que alguem fique ao meu lado comigo mas eu tambem quero namorar ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Eu só quero que nao seja uma pessoa chata ou ridicula só isso mas se puer tambem uma Garota que mora perto e que seja legal e bonita ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 20 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 155 cm and my weight is between 40 and 44 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.