+ -
a woman Nave12289
a woman Nave12289
a woman Nave12289
a woman Nave12289
I am Nave12289, 44 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
“ Eu sou um rapaz muito bonito, carinhoso, civilizado (educado), dócil, estudioso, inteligente, romântico e simpático. Sou formado em dois cursos diferentes que são, o Superior de Tecnologia em Gestão de Turismo e o Técnico para o Guia de Turismo. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma mulher tem que ser muito bonita, carinhosa, civilizada (educada), dócil, estudiosa, inteligente, romântica e simpática. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 47 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films and travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 100 and 104 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is tourism.
I understand and speak English, French, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info