+ -
a woman Santos
a woman Santos
a woman Santos
I am Santos, 19 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Campos dos Goytacazes, Brazil.
About me:
“ Sou uma mulher inteligente que busca o cara certo já cheguei em uma certa idade que devo saber oque realmente é o amor e quero buscar isso nesse aplicativo 😻 então quero que vejam e me observem bem pois a mulher da sua vida pode estar entre seus olhos e você não percebeu  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro um homem inteligente confiante e bem humorado beleza não importa oque importa oque vem de dentro se a pessoa e verdadeira e confiável ❤️ Entao espero te encontrar aqui o par perfeito  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are19 - 27 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, playing sports and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is other religion.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info