+ -
a woman Val
a woman Val
a woman Val
a woman Val
I am Val, 53 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Taciba, Brazil.
About me:
“ O mundo já me já me fez chorar muito, agora não tenho tempo a perder com futilidades, quero ser feliz e fazer o meu parceiro ideal muito feliz também. Busco alguém que me queira bem, que me respeite, para que eu possa respeitar, também e me dedicar com muito amor e carinho. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Meu parceiro ideal, é alguém que não se envergonha de mim que goste de estar comigo, que me dê carinho ,seja sincero com seus sentimentos e que me respeite. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are49 - 67 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and medium blond. My eyes are green,grey.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info