ZIEL

+ -
+
a woman ZIEL
I am ZIEL, 59 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Manhuacu, Brazil.
About me:
A procura de um amor
“ Mim chamo Isiel furtado filho sou divorciado e não tenho filhos. sou graduado em Letras e estou Licenciando em Pedagogia Gosto de tudo que é correto e sou fiel sou trabalhador e honesto religioso e generoso compreensivo gosto de animais sei cozinhar lavar e passar pois moro sozinho ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Minha parceria pode ser uma pessoa simples humilde, não precisa ter grandes estudos mais tem que ter vontade de vencer . pode ter ate tres filhos ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 40 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info