+ -
a woman Morena
a woman Morena
a woman Morena
a woman Morena
I am Morena, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio Branco, Brazil.
About me:
“ Sou uma mulher extrovertida adoro viajar.gosto de amar e ser amada respeitar e ser respeitada.gosto muito de uma vida tranquila.nao gosto de relacionamento possessivo e sim amo uma relação de muito amor e companheirismo enfim só quero ser feliz e amar a cada dia mais meu parceiro meu porto seguro enfim meu amor. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro homens maduros que esteja dispostos a conhecer a felicidade e que me de uma vida bem tranquila e luxuosa.que não seja um homem possessivo e sim um companheiro para seguir junto.e que também goste de sai para jantar as vezes fora para que a relação a cada dia que passe cresça e nunca caia em rotinas.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time at home and travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is long and auburn. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is food production.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info