a woman GIOPB
a woman GIOPB
a woman GIOPB
I am GIOPB, 21 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil.
About me:
Só Paquera
“ "Sou um cara aventureiro gosto de aventuras e muita adrenalina, porém sou um cara atencioso, romântico e divertido. Quero conhecer mulheres interessantes que tenha um bom diálogo que curta as mesma atividades que eu gosto que seja simpática erótica e casual, sou o tipo de cara fiel que se esforça para manter o relacionamento  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Ela tem que ser honesta e sincera. Esperta e carinhosa, dedicada e esforçada uma pessoa bem carismática e que não se importa com oque as pessoas vão falar. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 21 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is military.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.