+ -
a woman Juice
a woman Juice
a woman Juice
a woman Juice
I am Juice, 23 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Luanda, Angola.
About me:
“ Gosto de Relacionamento sério e Sou um homem muito amoroso Velho homem & #NOVO homem #Colossenses 3:2-10 Pensai nos objetivos do alto, e não nas coisas terrenas; 3. pois morrestes, e a vossa vida está escondida com Cristo em Deus. 4. Quando Cristo, que é a vossa vida, for manifestado, também vos manifestareis com Ele em glória. 5. Sendo assim, fazei morrer tudo o que pertence à natureza terrena: imoralidade sexual, impureza, paixão, vontades más e a ganância, que também é idolatria.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gostaria de encontrar uma moça perfeita Uma mulher que possa me amar do geito que sou e também que eu possa le amar do geito que ela é ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 28 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 129 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are amber.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is other religion.
I understand and speak English, French, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info