+ -
a woman Jô
I am , 39 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Recife, Brazil.
About me:
“ Simples, adoro animais, procuro alguém que me aceite como sou, sou separada , tenho 2 filhas já grande. Quero viver uma nova vida, com alguém que não se apegue só em aparências, sou uma pessoa simples que gosta de aproveitar a vida, de viagens, adoro tv e cinema. Tenho um sonho de viver uma história linda com uma pessoa especial. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Não me importa o tipo fisico, não me importa seu passado, me importa ser engraçado, amoroso, gentil, parceiro.... alguém que não tenha medo de ser feliz e que queira viver uma grande história de amor ao meu lado....  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are38 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info