a woman Jawadquddus
a woman Jawadquddus
a woman Jawadquddus
a woman Jawadquddus
I am Jawadquddus, 43 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Kuwait City, Kuwait.
About me:
Be true in everything you do!
“ Hello , I am young, Pakistani, I live in Kuwait, I like sincere people I am friendly I like traveling, reading, watching movies and series. like to make new Friends, moving out with them on holiday, some time other countries. interested always to meet new peoples around the world, like to know other cultures & traditions. Keep them others comfortable with me . Straight forward, loving care of closest friends Always. I am humble, loving and kind! 🌸😘 ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Looking for some one, who's really good in nature, understandings , loving care which take our relation ship up to longer and longer till next level. more the friends or might be life partner. Nice , Understanding Charming Person. ”
I prefer that you are20 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are playing sports, spending time at home and travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: Arab - Middle East, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I smoke rarely.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Arabic, English.