+ -
a woman Bidu2000
a woman Bidu2000
I am Bidu2000, 56 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Procuro por mulheres
“ Eu tenho 55 anos, divorciado, tenho 2 filhas, 177 cm, 75 Kg, pardo, 3 grau completo, praticante de musculação, carinhoso amigo e extrovertido. Nas horas vagas ainda dou aulas particulares de matemática e português de 1 ao 9 ano. Sou uma pessoa bem tranquila e almejo uma companheira para caminhar e namorar ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro por mulheres que gostem de atividade física, sair, conversar e bater um papo bem saudável. É que curta dançar e uma saidinha bem saudável. E que me acompanhe nas minhas loucuras ”
I prefer that you are42 - 54 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are using the internet, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 177 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is buddhist.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info