+ -
a woman Le
a woman Le
a woman Le
a woman Le
I am Le, 30 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Alegre espontânea, de bem com a vida...
“ Uma pessoa simples humilde alegre simpática sonhadora que busca ser feliz no amor Gosto de viajar ir em cachoeiras, gosto da natureza.gosto sair para dança ,gosto de cozinha ,prática esporte,ver filme, ler livros , ouvi músicas ,gosto de ir em shows ,parques,gosto de animais de estimação quem quiser me conhecer vamos conversa adoro conversa e escuta a outra parte . ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem honesto que queira um compromisso sério,seja sincero , seguro , goste de viajar ,cinema ,romântico ,simpático,fiel ,sorridente, de bom humor,que seja companheiro e amigo. ”
I prefer that you are29 - 39 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info