+ -
a woman Nairim
a woman Nairim
a woman Nairim
a woman Nairim
I am Nairim, 61 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Recife, Brazil.
About me:
Ser Feliz
“ Agradavel,simpatica,direta ,sincera e realista. Aprecio pessoas honestas Positividade e saber lidar com as adversidades é algo satisfatorio quando se comunica...Na vida nao devemos perder o nosso precioso tempo com rancores.Obrigada a todos que leem meu perfil.Paciente com as pessoas,mas nao desatenta a falta de interesses. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Simpatico,direto,um pouco romantico,e leal,respeitoso,que goste de viajar,ópera e cinema,surpreender.Apenas gostar de viver sem muitas exigencias ,pois a vida já nos exije muito. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are60 - 0 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 161 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I am retired.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info