+ -
a woman Carmem
a woman Carmem
a woman Carmem
a woman Carmem
I am Carmem, 56 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São paulo, Brazil.
About me:
“ Sou divorciada, amante da natureza e das coisas simples da vida. Gosto de música, cinema, teatro, praia, viajar, . Pratico corrida de rua e de montanha. Sou uma mulher sincera, alegre e bem humorada, sou cristã protestante e valorizo a família. Estou a procura de companheiro sincero, gentil para um relacionamento sério. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro um homem honesto, sincero, gentil, carinhoso, bem humorado, educado, divertido, amoroso, sem vícios, de bem com a vida e que queira construir um relacionamento sério. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are55 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 159 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info