+ -
a woman Emily
a woman Emily
a woman Emily
a woman Emily
I am Emily, 21 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Santo André, Brazil.
About me:
I love meeting new people and new things
“ My full name is Emily Regina S. Menezes, Im 20 years old, I really like reading books, watching series, dancing and singing. I dream of becoming an actress someday. I love animals mainly kittens. And thats it I dont know what to say about me, Im learning to speak English yet.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ A cheerful, fun, simple person who respects me and respects the culture of my country. I dont like men who think theyre superior to women. Im looking for a friendship or something else depends as much that we will enjoy. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white). My body type is a little plump, my height is 153 cm. My hair is to shoulders and dark blond.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info