MKH92

+ -
+
a woman MKH92
a woman MKH92
a woman MKH92
a woman MKH92
I am MKH92, 28 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Hartberg, Austria.
About me:
Austrian old school gentleman
“ Hi ladies, I am Mario from Austria and I am searching for my future brazilian girlfriend/wife via this website. My hobbies/preferences are music, movies, technology, traveling, being outside in nature and more. I travel a lot because of work, so I have seen quite a bit of the world (28 countries so far). Honesty and being straight forward is very important to me. I don't want to waste your or my time on here. I consider myself a modern man with old-school manners, that treats women with respect, dignity and equality. If you want to know more, feel free to ask. If you're looking for a god fearing man, I'm not one of that kind. I do respect it if you actively practice a religion, but I don't ever want it to be forced upon me or possible future children. That's a red flag for me. I am open to visit you in Brazil, but it is not my intention to relocate to Brazil. I actually either want to stay living in Austria or relocate to a country where English is the primary..... ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Ideally you would be smart, fun, loyal, honest, faithful, open-minded, adventurous and also craving for a long-term relationship. I want a partner to share life with and enjoy the good times together. I love it when you are an emotional person as well, but I hate unnecessary drama or when people play games with other peoples emotions. I don´t care where you come from or what your political/religious believes are. For me the most important things are character, attitude and the chemistry between us. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 32 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 171 cm and my weight is between 105 and 109 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have tried smoking.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak English, German.
Available contact information Email Snapchat
Buy this contact info