+ -
a woman Daiane
a woman Daiane
I am Daiane, 23 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Aracaju, Brazil.
About me:
A procura de alguém
“ Sou gordinha ,morena jambo 1.67 de altura 84 kg Adoro cozinha e me divertir Ano músicas e adoro viajar Estou a procura de um amor recíproco Sou extrovertida 😙 Engraçada, muito família Moro no Brasil,um lugar sempre quente e é de pessoas maravilhosas  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Estou a procura de um homem maduro que possa me da estabilidade e conforto, que seja gentil,honesto e que tenha caráter índole e respeite a família ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 99 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is food production.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info