+ -
a woman Neneca
a woman Neneca
a woman Neneca
a woman Neneca
I am Neneca, 43 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Porto Alegre, Brazil.
About me:
“ Gosto de passeios ao ar livre, boas conversas, filmes e séries. Apaixonada pela vida e profissional! Simples na forma de viver curtindo intensamente cada momento! Amo dias de chuva e sentir cheiro de terra molhada, mas a estação do ano favorito é primavera. Sou gentil, Alegre e fiel aos meus princípios e aqueles que me cercam.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Tranquilo, gentil de família, divertido de bem com a vida. Que seja responsável e trabalhador. Adoraria encontrar um amigo, cumplice de risadas e boas conversas e que esteja disposto a ser sincero.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are41 - 51 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 158 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to neck and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info