+ -
a woman Val
a woman Val
a woman Val
a woman Val
I am Val, 39 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Belém, Brazil.
About me:
“ Trabalho sou independe sou uma mulher que sou para somar e sou muito determinada Estou atrás de um relacionamento sério e não estou afim de brincar e nem curtir Então se você não quer um relacionamento sério então nem me curta por favor Sou uma pessoa bem divertida e adoro conversar 🥰🥰🥰🥰 ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Tem que ter acima de 38 anos e que seja a educado determinado e que esteja a procura de um relacionamento sério e que não brinque com os sentimentos de ninguém e acima de tudo seja solteiro Que goste de viajar, jantar fora e um bom churrasco e que seja acima de tudo carinhoso amigo e companheiro 🥰🥰🥰🥰 ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are38 - 50 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. My hair is long and dark blond. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info