+ -
a woman Micka
a woman Micka
a woman Micka
I am Micka, 29 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Paris, France.
About me:
“ 🙈🙈 Relaçao seria. Tenho 28 anos e vivo en França ,Paris. Eu sou um pouco bipolarol. Muito calmo e calmo, mas também sou nervoso, com um grande caráter. Não gosto de mentirosos e hipócritas. 😌😌 gosto de viajar, sair com meus amigos, ouvir música. Eu pratico muitos esportes (futebol e musculação). Eu também gosto de sentar em casa em silêncio e assistir a um bom filme. PS: Eu sei cozinhar). 😜😜 ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ 🙈🙈 Estou procurando uma mulher honesta, gentil, agradável, que goste de sair, rir e viajar. 🙈🙈😁😁 idade e status social não me interessam. Eu só estou procurando uma pessoa honesta  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are20 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak French, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype Twitter WhatsApp
Buy this contact info