+ -
a woman Clara
I am Clara, 19 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Aracati, Brazil.
About me:
my name is Clara, nice to meet you!
“ i am a girl who would like to live new things and experiences too, i would love to have the opportunity to meet you that is fun, joyful and that likes the same things as me. I tend to be a tall person who is being good with life, so I can say that I intend to be and remain very happy, but next to someone. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ a sincere person, fun, intelligent and who likes to venture out. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 27 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info