Bia

+ -
+
a woman Bia
I am Bia, 39 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Vitória, Brazil.
About me:
Procuro um amor.
“ Sou uma pessoa simpática, gosto de dançar, sou bem extrovertida, gosto de ficar em casa assistindo filmes , gosto de musicas boas , sou muito amorosa , gosto de viajar , e sou muito sincera. Estou aqui pra encontrar uma pessoa que realmente queira um relacionamento sincero e verdadeiro um relacionamento duradouro e harmonioso.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero um companheiro pra vida , que goste de viajar , que não seja chato , e nem ciumento . Uma pessoa inteligente e carinhoso. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are39 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Italian.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info